Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poppy M les p'tits pois
25 juin 2012

My New Blog: THE BLUE ATTIC

Well, it's been a few weeks now that I have been thinking of a new blog dedicated to The Blue Attic.

As you may know, I have been designing cross stitched patterns since March 2012

and I now want to be known as a designer which is a very difficult challenge !!!!

Of course, Poppy M Les Ptits Pois won't disappear because

I love stitching famous designers' patterns and paying tribute to all of them.

So, you will have 2 blogs to visit instead of a single one !!! LOL !!!

Isn't it wonderful ???

So, here is my new address:

http://theblueattic.canalblog.com/

P1040205

All my patterns can be seen on The Blue Attic and

if you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask me !!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité