Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poppy M les p'tits pois
9 décembre 2012

JuSt To SaY ... ThAnK YoU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

°°°°° ThOuSaNdS OF ThAnKs °°°°°

I have been awfully spoiled by my Italian friend Elena ...

Oh gosh !!! I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EVERYTHING !!!! 

 How beautiful every piece is and wrapped in love.

Your gifts are so amazing, I thank you so much for each one. 

Elena, I am so delightful to display those gorgeous prim' presents in my sweet home !!!

I am deeply touched and no need to say that these fabulous fabrics have instantly inspired me ...

YEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSS !!!

Needless to say that these fabrics will be lovingly sewn ... since ideas have sprung as soon as I saw them

and they will live a new life in a few weeks ... in  The Blue Attic

 

******

On the left, a gorgeouuuuuuuuuuuus prim' box ... blue paint and sweet design !

On the right, vintage buttons as well as a lovely tiny pouch with a prim tag 


P1040845  P1040853

A prim pinkeep made of gingham wool, a branch of fir tree and a Christmas tag ...

P1040848  P1040855

Thanks again my dearest friend and take care !!!

******

Have a great day folks !!!

Thanks for stopping by and visiting !

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité